What Makes Me Cry


Obviously emotions makes me cry. Life experiences and the things that we experience r see only trigger something emotionally that makes us cry. So, probably, eventually, what makes me cry is what I find important…even though it might be silly sometimes. Usually, I don't cry when it is important events happening that require my concentration and strength, however I quite often allow myself to cry over unimportant issues that allow me to be weak. Watching movie, seeing something beautiful, missing the bus….It might be any trigger…such emotions just show that there is something wrong or beautiful, depending what makes you cry, that you should pay attention to…

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “What Makes Me Cry

Leave a Reply

