WOD 27th January


I had my crossfit training today and we had a 25min. Challenge where we had to make as many rounds as possible.
One round consisted of:
11 pull ups- chest to bar
2 dead lifts 155 pounds
10 head stand push ups ( i was doing wih feet on box)

I managed to make 10 rounds and 2 pull ups.
My palms were totally sore, especially after yesterday climbing. I hurt my finger tendon some time ago climbing and it still really hurts when I put pressure, so I can’t climb difficult routes. It follows that only pleasure of achievement while working out I can reach in Crossfit:)

2 thoughts on “WOD 27th January

Leave a Reply

