WOD 3rd and 5th March


Saturday Keven decided to go with me to Crossfit training, so that he could see what I am up to and we could compete a bit ๐Ÿ™‚ There was not that much competition as cardio part beat the hell out of him ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

So Saturday workout consisted:

  1. Tabata training (interval training of 20sec. exercise and 10sec. rest). we had two exercises 8 round each. And then repeat. First exercise was double rope skipping. Second exercise was rowing. I’ve never done rowing before but it was really fun.
  2. Time challenge:
  • 50 push ups
  • 40 squats
  • 30 abs
  • 20 pull ups
  • 10 burpees

It took me 5:20 to complete it.

Todays training was again time challenge, it was called 25 nightmare, I have to admit that it felt like nightmare during the process ๐Ÿ™‚

So, it was:

  • 25 box jumps
  • 25 pull ups
  • 25 kettlebell swings (35 pounds)
  • 25 dead lifts (0.5 of body weight)
  • 25 thrusters (55 pounds)
  • 25 wall balls (12 pounds)
  • 25 toes to bar
  • 25 burpees
  • 25 double rope jumps or 75 single.

I made it in 22:27 min. but it was really really hard. Especially burpees. I always have trouble with them, this is the exercise that I enjoy least ๐Ÿ™‚ However, I really liked the workout ๐Ÿ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “WOD 3rd and 5th March

Leave a Reply

