WOD 26th March


I still try to find best time for me to go to the training, however, I decided to go again at 10a.m. as the earliest that they have is 8a.m and latest 10a.m. before the noon session.

Todays workout was a time challenge with time limit of 40mins. It consisted of:

  • 100 squats (w/ 20lbs in each hand)
  • 90 push-ups
  • 80 abs
  • 70 ring rows
  • 60 box jumps (24′)
  • 50 wall balls (16 lbs)
  • 40 pull ups
  • 30 ring dips
  • 20 toes to bar
  • 10 some exercise that I don’t recall name, but it consisted of 6 sequences 🙂

My time was 35:53min. Glad that made within time limits, though had to push a lot, especially with pull ups, it seemed as if all strength left my arms…

Leave a Reply

