I put this up because of amazing posters that definitely are an inspiration 🙂

Sleep, Eat, Gym, Repeat.

Yes, I know the title of this post is quoting the post famous fitness quote ever, but there’s really no other phrase to describe getting motivated so perfectly. Get ready for a ramble…

After my vacation splurge last week, I told myself I would get back on track as soon as I got home, and would stick to a strict, super clean diet for the next 4 weeks. I’m just 3 days in, and already feel amazing. I am literally fascinated by how our bodies work, and how we fuel them. The point of this post is to tell you that if you’ve been making excuses, saying “oh I’ll start eating better tomorrow” or “I have a party this weekend, I’ll start after that” or “I just want an extra half hour of sleep” or “I’d rather sit on my couch and watch Game of Thrones instead of working out”…

View original post 377 more words

Leave a Reply

