13.12.12


Some days are harder than the others…today was a hard day for me….so out of energy, not willing to put an effort, complaining inside my head….total disaster…maybe I am tired…I feel I need to learn from this poster some lesson.

WOD 121212:

BB Gymnastics

1) Every 20 seconds for 4 minutes (13 total reps):

1 Power Snatch @ 75% (of max Snatch any style)

Made @85#. No misses.

2) Every 20 seconds for 4 minutes (13 total reps):

1 Power Clean @ 75% (of max Clean any style)

Made @125#. Easily.

Strength

1a) 5X3 3 Stop Snatch Pulls – heavier than last week, rest 45 sec. DEMO VIDEO

all@185#

1b) 5X5 Hang Clean Hi-Pulls (flat footed)– heavy, rest 45 sec. DEMO VIDEO

2×120#, 3×125#.

1c) 4X5 Split Press – heavier than last week, rest 45 sec. DEMO VIDEO

2×100#, 3×105#. This time it was much easier than last week though I went heavier.

CONDITIONING:

Skills : AMRAP 60 sec for each station and rest of 60 sec between stations

  • Push up clap
  • Jump Squat
  • V-Sit
  • TOTAL REPS: 130.

WOD #1 :
6 Rounds

  • 20 m Broad Jump
  • 5 Power Cleans@50kg
  • 5 Push Jerk@50kg
  • TIME: 10:17min.
  • Totally sucked at it. Did not feel at all as jumping and BBG before took all my energy without even noticing. I feel like I need a drink today 🙂
Leave a Reply

